26Dec10

As of yesterday, I’ve decided to be unbearably nice to my brother. To be fair, he was at work all day so I haven’t had the opportunity to really put it into effect, but I did make him waffles this morning. He was appreciative?

We bought this for my brother for Christmas (when I say we, it was my mom and stepdad). It’s an RC car. They’re all the rage lately, my stepdad has a gas powered one and my grandfather got my grandma one for Christmas (word’s still out on her appreciation). It’s fun for sure. How could it not be? It’s loaded with realism! Now that we can package realism, we won’t need to do anything else really. Buy some experience, unwrap a little authenticity. See the Mona Lisa, climb Mount Everest, all in a little box.

He uses the truck to wear his dog out. Every picture I take of his dog looks like this:

 

His name is Dexter

The brother with the waffles and the brother with the dog is two different brothers.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

