22Dec10

Driving home alone at two in the morning, you start to feel like you’re the only person in the world. But you know you’re not. Because you keep following the rules of the road. Either you don’t want to get caught or you don’t want to suddenly find out you’re not alone in a terrible way.

I started to watch Up because you assholes said it was soo good, but I had to turn it off because I was getting tears all over my Christmas presents.  Maybe I’ll finish it some other time.

For now I’ll finish wrapping these presents. I made some cookies, too, where I improvised some ingredients. I hope my family likes them. I feel like I can’t judge correctly if they’re good when I made them. I like everything I make. It was a mix, but I put in some alcohol (Carolans) and some cornstarch and a little flour, because I forgot to leave out the egg white.

I’m now watching a commercial where people need cash now so they’re singing an opera about it on the bus. Commercials are a little bewildering. I think I’ll just turn off the television.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

