09Jul10

Lately I’ve been having this dream that instead of driving from Tucson to Phoenix, you can take a river that runs right along the ten. Everybody does it, tubes are available and there’s this one guy who’s a tour leader, he’s really funny and cute and people love him. Last night I dreamt that he had to take the next weekend off, so we weren’t sure how we were going to get back (it was spring break). When I got to my mom’s house, I told her I had taken the river and would need a ride back. She said okay. Then I went into the bathroom to smoke pot, but the pot kept growing roots and it didn’t work.

What if I got a cheetah? If you’re allergic to cats are you probably allergic to them too? Only one way to find out, I guess.

I don’t think I like audio books. I’ve just finished “A Little Princess” and it left much to be desired. I think if I hadn’t read it so many times as a kid I would’ve been completely lost. How can you possibly keep characters straight without visualizing their name? Don’t say anything. I know.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

