20Jun10

Last night I dreamt that my friends and I got to go to Disneyland while it was closed. No one else was supposed to be there. We ran into Regis Philbin on Main Street. My friends all stood with him and I took pictures, only in every one I took Regis didn’t show up. He asked what was taking so long and I showed him, and he said there was supposed to be a light on that would make him show up. He went into the Penny Arcade to turn it on, but he never came back. We spent the rest of the day there riding rides and taking pictures. But in all of them the Matterhorn or the castle don’t show up in the background and neither do any Disney characters. Just us. Nothing else.

One Response to “”

  1. 1 Kevin

    That is so sad 😦 Did you ever figure out what the problem was? Or what that means 😛


Leave a Reply

