12May10

Yesterday the people you might know section on facebook recommended a lunch lady from elementary school. It turns out her name was Margaret. She wasn’t the nice lunch lady. I wouldn’t have friended her anyway.

It prompted me to look up my fourth grade (favorite) teacher. Last time I saw her (eighth grade?), she showed me a picture of her kindergarten class, and a boy in it who had just e-mailed her (even though they hadn’t spoken in years) that she had a crush on back then. In this picture, she’s leaning towards him and it’s really obvious she likes him. It’s adorable.

I just checked her facebook. She married him. Funny how life works out.

I don’t really hate everything, but I hate everything. Mostly I hate my Japanese religion teacher. This will be a good summer, provided I get a job this time. I really, really need one. That’s all.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

