30Jan10

It looks like taking four literature intensive courses is not a great idea. I guess every English major is in the same boat, but reading around 400 pages a week seems awfully daunting. I kind of avoided it the first two weeks of class, but this week I started doing it and guess what? It is kind of great. I mean, my homework is to read good books. That’s awesome.

One of my least favorite things to do is change the toilet paper roll. I don’t know why. I do it. I just hate it. If I could stop hating it, my life would seem a little less chagrined on that rare occasion it ruins my day, but if people could just stop hating things life wouldn’t be the way it is and where is the fun in that?

This is my brother’s backyard:

Please don’t use the toilets. Help yourself to some carpet or cardboard/black roof material.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

