19Dec09

When you wake up feeling like an idiot and you got a C in your Shakespeare class and you don’t know how you got the bruises on your knee and ear, it’s time for a break. Today, I’m going to my mother’s house and I’m holing up there for three weeks. I don’t want to see other people. I will rejuvenate. Probably I’ll still see other people, but I think it will also be good to have alone time. Next semester I will return as Lisa. You know. Lisa? Remember her? She’s a keeper.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

