11Jun09

I try to avoid television because I have this problem where I start watching and I can’t stop. I have to tell myself that I need to get up and do something and eventually my head hurts too much and I’m tired and grumpy and just want to sleep.

I dislike having a show to watch, unless I can watch it online. I’m OK with television being on my schedule, but I don’t want to be on its.

That said, I wish I could watch the series finale of Pushing Daisies on Saturday. We had free cable for a day because it turned out they hadn’t turned it off for the house yet, but the cable guy rectified that when he learned we weren’t paying for it. Whoops. It was really for the best, once the television was on, my roommates and I sat and watched it for like four straight hours. How embarrassing. Wipeout was hilarious though.

ned and chuck

They are my favorite television couple ever. I want to own all of Chuck’s wardrobe, especially this red dress. This is also why I don’t watch television. I get too attached. I would like to thank Adele for this show though, I have to tell you, it’s amazing.

One Response to “”

  1. 1 Adele

    You are welcome 🙂 I’m so happy that you love it too!


Leave a Reply

