07Jun09

Life is still uphill, largely due to internet in the house and summer school starting tomorrow. Plus, we’ll get some furniture this week as well. It’s not that I hate eating without a table, I just imagine life could quite possibly get better with one.

Furthermore, tomorrow I will cash my last check from the newspaper. I’m still debating on whether or not to return in the fall.

And also, in an effort to abscond myself from wasting time, I’m going to try to write a few (possibly very) short stories every week. These will be documented at clockradio.wordpress.com, if you were interested.

I’m not entirely sure what abscond means, but this does not concern me.

One Response to “”

  1. 1 timmy984

    The batologist is an awesome blog. Nice Journal entry but u need cricket visit http://batologist.wordpress.com/ for your cricket fix.


Leave a Reply

