03May09

Right now I am going to vent about one thing that is pissing me off.

I despise my English Analysis class. Really, I despise the teacher. He’s a jerk and unfair, and has given us the most ridiculous book to read. It has absolutely no logical plot and subsequent chapters NEVER relate to the previous ones. I can’t even tell you what it’s about and I haven’t missed a single class, though admittedly I’ve only read half the book. I get that no one cares, I really do, but it’s just so god damn aggravating.

Our final is on Tuesday, and he gave us a list of passages from the novel and he’s going to pick five and we have to tell him which chapter they’re in, who’s speaking, and what relation it has to the rest of the book. Are you fucking kidding me? It’s like 500 pages long! Sixteen chapters, plus an epilogue.

And get this, the first passage: “Keep cool, but care.” THAT’S IT.

What. The. Fuck. I’m going to lose it before Tuesday. Something fucking incredible better happen soon.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

