27Apr09

After two full semesters of Latin being at one o’clock every day that I have class, I still panic sometimes when I’m walking to class. Oh, shit, was it at twelve? Is this even the right building? I take Latin, right? It’s so ridiculous, I’m relieved this is my last semester, though I think I’ll miss it (a little).

In other news, I just checked Krispy Kreme’s website and they still haven’t opened one in Tucson, but they did open one in Chandler! It’s only 93 miles from here. Who’s down?

OK, so maybe that is unrealistic, but what isn’t?

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

