26Apr09

I like the idea of writing a story in a few sentences. It’s not like you can really develop anything, but being able to comprehend some kind of abstract plot in a flash of writing is incredible. I’ve tried a few, but I think I’m just going for shock value in them. I’m not sure I’ve really gotten it yet.

– I didn’t understand why Suzy was mad at me. How was I supposed to know that was her mother?

– I had lunch last weekend in Las Vegas. Best 300 bucks I ever spent.

– I hate when people break up. But they hate when I tie them together in my basement.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

