17Apr09

You know that ShamWow guy, Vince? Today I discovered he’s in another infomercial, Slap Chop, while watching a Becker marathon with my grandmother. The ShamWow one is admittedly better, but in this one he does say, “You’re gonna love my nuts!”

My grandma didn’t know what ShamWow was, and I didn’t try to explain, but then I told her he had been arrested recently, because he got a hooker and then after she bit his tongue started to beat her. My grandma’s response? “How embarrassing that you have to pay for sex.”

One Response to “”

  1. 1 alegnala

    hahahahaha, this blog was a wonderful way to start my day!


Leave a Reply

