04Apr09

I’ve been having the craziest dreams lately. One involved bringing a baby to Disneyland and passing it around to strangers and another somehow had a brick house. Not that wild, I know, but I just can’t remember it very well. Last night though, was so bizarre.

Initially I thought I was just in an emergency room, but I guess I was a doctor. A man came in and he was ultra panicked, because he had a poem in his head and he needed us to get it out. I sliced his head open for him and then another doctor reached in and pushed his brains apart. And his poem came out. It was an epic, it was an opera. Words came streaming out of his brain and colors and sounds and everyone was so impressed, we laughed, we cried, we loved it.

It was incredible.



One Response to “”

  1. Okay, that has to be the most amazing dream I’ve ever heard about!!!!!

    Mine have been a little crazy lately but they involved friend’s of friends dying and being pregnant.


Leave a comment