meet me

22Feb09

Yesterday, I went to Starbucks. I just had some water, because I’m on a no caffeine diet currently, for some reason. It was a perfectly lovely day, so Michael and I sat outside at a table. I read a funny book, Michael read a more serious one. And a bird shat right on my book. Very disconcerting.Very gross.

Later, Michael and I made cake.

cakeIt was good, though truth be told we ate a lot of batter and not a lot of cake.

One Response to “meet me”

  1. 1 teratagens

    its supposed to be good luck when a bird lets one drop on you. i wonder what it means when one deposits on a book…


Leave a Reply

