gelatin

11Feb09

I don’t know why I hate vacuuming so much. It really irks me. Maybe it’s because it doesn’t seem like you’re actually accomplishing anything? When they’re vacuuming the hallway it pisses me off just as much. That might be because I’m trying to sleep though.

I know it seems weird, because I kind of like my classes right now, but I just really want this semester to be over. I am so sick of living here. I’m ready to live anywhere else. My current roommate told me that she left her last roommate because they never filled out the roommate agreement. I’ve hidden ours and she’s asked about it twice, but I’m still crossing my fingers that we’ll never get around to it and she’ll move out.

It’s kind of unfair, because she’s a pretty good roommate. I would just prefer zero roommate, like everyone else. What a silly idea, strangers living together. Who thought of that?

No Responses Yet to “gelatin”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

