9:12

31Dec08

I had the most insatiable desire to jump on the bed this morning. I didn’t, of course, but I bet it would’ve rocked.

Maybe I’ll go sit outside and stare at some trees. Or I could make some waffles.

I might also start planning world domination.

Scratch that. I’m not sure what I would do with the world. I’ll plan it anyway!

4 Responses to “9:12”

  1. 1 alegnala

    Aw, I miss you Lisa 😦
    I ❤ people club!
    Happy New Year!

  2. 2 Casey

    careful with that. don’t want Homeland Insecurity to use their black Hefty bags on you, do you? :p

  3. 3 inenarrable

    Whatever you plan to do with the world would probably be better (and far more entertaining) than the world as it is now.
    The world could also use more Rebeats. Just sayin’ =P

  4. 4 annietea

    I was flicking through the blogs and saw the word waffle and had to stop. I hope you made some. It’s always quite comforting to think that someone, somewhere, is enjoying a nice freshly baked waffle. With tons of nutella.


Leave a Reply

