an animated description of

18Nov08

I just wrote a 10 page paper in less than four hours. If you’re not ecstatic, I don’t really care, because I certainly am. I cited three books, you wouldn’t believe how easy it is to create a citation now. All you have to do is type in the ISBN and it makes it for you! Why do we even have teachers any more!

On an unrelated note, on Pythagoras’ Wikipedia, it says he died of unknown causes at the age of 90.

I wonder what you have to do to get a Wikipedia page? I guess it doesn’t really matter, for now, I’ve got some more papers to write.

No Responses Yet to “an animated description of”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

